Our 2018 Co-champions Anya Grimm from Sehome (top) & April Lawson from Gig Harbor (bottom)

Below, Riley Hardy,  2017 Champion from Walla Walla Academy. 

Below, 2016 Champion Jaimee Keenan, from Curlew.

2015 Champion Dakota Neuman from Monroe

Drew Jaeger - Wenatchee High School

2013 & 2014 Champion

Jeff Mellor - Southridge High School - Kennewick

Katelyn Hart - Gig Harbor

"Man of Constant Sorrow" Lip Sync at the 2009 Final